Annual membership dues for 2014 are:

Category A        € 475,-

Category B        € 395,-

Category C        € 295,-

All contributions will be used for operating, administrative costs and maintenance of the “eProfessors Network.”

Payment Details

Fees to the eProfessors Network are to be paid only upon convirmation of membership acceptance and receipt of the official invoice which contains all data and information for processing.


Administrative Office
Heyendallaan 64 B
6464 EP Kerkrade
The Netherlands

Tel.: +31 (0)45-7113339
Fax: +31 (0)45-7113340